Restriction check when creating bookings
When creating bookings or adding more rooms to a booking, a check of the applicable restrictions is performed.
If a booking is actually not possible due to the restrictions stored for the selected category, a warning will be displayed:
By default, the information is displayed as a note, but it is still possible to create bookings. Optionally, the overriding of stored restrictions can also be deactivated under Settings > Reservations > Occupancy plan. If you activate this function, the creation of postings is prevented if there are restrictive restrictions.