share existing reservation

Last Updated 5 months ago

To share an existing booking, e.g. B. If a guest wants to move after during their stay, simply activate the scissors function in the occupancy plan:


image



After activating the scissors function, click on the booking to be separated. A selection window appears on which day the booking should be separated:

image


Move the controller to the day on which the booking is to be separated and click on "separate" to carry out the separation.

You can then move:

image


Note: Bookings that have already been settled can no longer be separated!

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!