Cancel reservations

Last Updated 5 months ago

To cancel a reservation, please open the reservation by double-clicking on the occupancy plan.

By clicking on "cancel reservation" the booking will be marked as canceled.

image



Cancelled bookings are no longer visible in the occupancy plan and are also ignored for evaluations, but remain visible in the reservation list with the note "cancelled" and can be reactivated.

As soon as at least one item of a reservation has been invoiced or a down payment has been booked on the reservation, a reservation can no longer be cancelled and the button "cancel reservation" is no longer displayed. If necessary, bill or delete rooms or services that have not yet been billed in order to set the booking to the status „settled".

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!